My domain name omnipratika.com was stolen by
Assurancehosting.com actively collaborating with Enom Inc. owners of
'whois' domain name servers. 'Enom.com' the 'lookup' web name
registrant started brazenly, unethically to use
scripts/re-direct robots to divert my premium Ads campaign efforts to
'hotel' and other business unrelated to Omnipratika business and policy.
Even after Enom has been informed of the dishonest
transactions which made the robbery possible, it is still clutching on
to the domain name like a leech.
Omnipratika,
incorporated
and doing business from
Omnipratika Plaza,
Ipaja-Lagos, Nigeria, hereby notifies all fair minded
members of the global Internet community, that we now
have incontrovertible evidence of conspiracy, where Assurancehosting.com denied us renewal of our
domain name omnipratika.com, camouflaging under very
ugly, inelegant and spurious reasons.
Assurancehosting
with whom omnipratika.com was registered, denied us
server access to situate a lateness for the domain name
renewal in order to perfect the robbery.
We were
then asked to pay an outrageous amount for its recovery;
at a calculated point in time, the domain name had been
'updated' quoting 'enom.com' owners of 'whois' domain
name servers, another link in the robbery.
Unknown to
them (Assurancehosting and Enom), the foot of their
'dead body' (buried corpse to cover a murder crime)
supposedly buried, is sticking out, stinking and showing
for the public to see.
A kind of
insider trading you could call it.
The most probable
reason for the server access denial and conspiracy is because we asked
for a domain name server transfer. So, when a renewal
was due and denied, a buyer quickly cashed-in to
perpetrate the robbery it appeared. The robbery could
also be situated by Assurancehosting notifying enom.com
to reach out for omnipratika domain name in the
expectation that it could be an easy swallow! 'Let us
create a problem,' they thought ...where we would not be
able to shift to another domain name server...
Even
after enom.com had been informed repeatedly of the
Assurancehosting's cunning, it clutched tightly to the
domain name, possibly due to greed or mischief. We attempted to re-purchase the name from enom
but could not find the 'authentication code' bogey they
are asking for. Smart guys but ingenuously crooked!
Meanwhile, these crooks
were busy marketing their wares
on the said domain name, cashing in on my paid Ad
campaign efforts of 3 years plus, while pretending that
the domain name was available to any prospective buyer!
The
culprits, ridiculously, shamelessly and brazenly
desperate, now use tracking cookies, malicious anddangerous ActivX controls,different
scripts/re-direct robots to monitor and steal our past
premium Ad campaign efforts or wound us wherever they
could; so as to be diverting omnipratika web search to
their hotel and other business, even as Consultants
without Borders using something like reverse
engineering!
In
effect, they 'steal' the PageRank of omnipratika popular
pages and use them for a different page in their
business, instead of humbly applying for a partnership with Omnipratika.
Situating
a robbery is an offense anywhere in the world.
Patronizing robbery is equally despicable we opined.
Omnipratika, the legitimate owner of omnipratika.com
[Consultants without Borders] and 5 X International
awards recipient therefore, has nothing to do with any
company, anybody OR person(s) posing online and hopping
as Omni this, Omni that and Omnipratika.Com today,
omnipratika.com tomorrow OR using another variety,
OmniPratiKa.com.
In fact, it is not consistent with honest Internet
business to swing domain names as does these internet
bandits who lack originality and don't know about
collaborative business......
URL
're-direct,' originally meant for honest use by network
administrators in propagating e-commerce, is now in the
hands of unscrupulous Internet cheats, criminals,
crooks, pretenders, 'animal farm' persona, brigands and
pirates, who have no genuine identity using the
beautiful internet technology as part of "phishing," unwarranted
and provocative attacks that confuse visitors about
which web site they are actually visiting. So, if you
thought you were heading for the original Omnipratika,
you may end up in the alligator jaws of these e-thieves through their
re-direct stunts!
In fact,
before you know it, you could be swung in microseconds
to a different payment gate from that where you thought
you were buying from! After the crooked, electronically forced deal and
purchase and at a point
in time you do not know what your intended payment gate look like,
you suddenly come to realize that you have bought a
different product from that advertised. If you thought
that was stupid, it wasn't. These Satan incarnates are
just damn spoiling the internet taking undue advantage
of the newbie.
Your money and
credit card details in the wrong hands, you are then
told that the term of service of this smart alecks does
not allow a return or refund after 15 minutes of
purchase, when you had time to return the
product/service! The truth is that in 15 minutes, you
were still reading through to confirm whether your
purchase conforms with the ad that attracted you in the
first place.
Now the clincher.
To let you
know that internet technology could be abused for
stealing money by unscrupulous heartless persons/companies, you
are further informed that if you chose to go to an
arbitrator or court of competent jurisdiction, you
should be ready to pay the cost of inviting your attorney and
theirs!!
As you
well know, this unprovoked attack on honest,
unsuspecting surfers is a kind of 'electronic warfare.'
It should be combated by e-countermeasures.
A visitor
to my website has described them as 'spoilers.' What do
you think? Please share your thoughts. Send your comments to
ajibuluso@gmail.com.
Internet robbers are advised not to send unreadable
jargons or internet virus.
Click
http://www.omnipratika.com
to see what enom.com and
Assurancehosting.com are doing. You will observe that
the internet pirates behind e-ambush cannot
show their identity at the bottom page of their website
as required by law!
Back from the University of Hadnocks with a Phd, you
just have to believe me. Your hadnock lessons may
be a little different from mine. Be proactive.
WARNING: When you
visit a website or you are re-directed to a page where
you cannot readily identify the people behind it or a
geographic location of the business and perhaps the
identification given defy verification, please take a
flight away immediately. I can provide you
with an escape. Click to take a flight now. With the
counterfeit omnipratika.com and e-thieves in cyberspace,
your
credit card info, passwords and more, may be at risk.
PS - For Enom and
Assurance Hosting, this caveat will be removed on the
unconditional return of domain name omnipratika.com with
an unreserved apology.
Re-shaping
the links between wellness, money, wealth, nutrition,
longevity, our world, the cosmos and my consultancy
machine
Humankind cannot put the planet earth out of
balance; rather, It is the planet that could put man out of balance. [Gaia
theory] Please keep the planet clean.